Services in your area

WRDTF Members


Independent Chair

Mr. Martin Lee


Telephone: 091 480044
Email: molaoi@hotmail.com

Community of Interest

Mr. David Collins


Telephone: 087 7831687
Email: dcollins105@gmail.com

Ms. Linda Sice


Email: Linda@ridc.ie

Ms. Imelda Gormelly


Email: imelda@gcp.ie

Public Representative

Cllr. Declan McDonnell


Email: declanpmcdonnell@eircom.net

Cllr. Tomas O Curraoin


Email: tocurraoin@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Cllr Nigel Dinneen


Email: nigel.dineen@hotmail.com

Cllr. Christy Hyland


Email: christyhyland@hotmail.com

Statutory Representative

Mr. JJ Mannion (Probation)


Telephone: 091 565375
Email: jjmannion@probation.ie

Mr. Neil Sheridan (County Mayo Co.Council)


Telephone: 094 904 7546

Mr. Liam Hanrahan (Galway City Council)


Telephone: 091 536461
Email: liam.hanrahan@galwaycity.ie

Ms. Judy Minihan (Customs & Excise)


Telephone: 091 536341
Email: jminihan@revenue.ie

Ms. Eithne Nic Dhonnchadha (GRETB)


Telephone: 091 874260
Email: aeo@gretb.ie

Mr. Brian O Malley (HSE)


Email: brian.omalley@hse.ie

Mr. Ken Farragher (Solas)


Email: ken.farragher@solas.ie

Ms. Fiona Walsh (HSE)


Telephone: 091 561299
Email: fiona.walsh@hse.ie

Inspector Michael Coppinger (Gárda Síochána)


Telephone: michael.coppinger@garda.ie
Email: 086 8282198

Voluntary Representative

Mr. Bill Griffin


Telephone: 091 589415
Email: housing@galwaysimon.ie

Ms. Siobhan Duane


Email: siobhan.duane@foroige.ie

Mr. Joe McDonagh


Email: joemcd@aidswest.ie

Mr. Martin O Connor


Email: moconnor@copegalway.ie